Valerie Gratton

Looking for a francophone-speaking nanny for our growing little family - July 2016!

Want To Be Hired By Valerie? Apply Now


3

Family in Ottawa

Hi there, Our little family of 3 1 (expecting Sept 2016) is looking for a nanny to help look after our wonderful toddler girl (currently 18 mo) and newborn baby as of July 2016 (negotiable start date). The contract would start with just our toddler over the summer. I would then be off on maternity leave for 6 months (Sept 2016 - March 2017) and return to work thereafter. During my maternity leave, I would need help - mostly with keeping my toddler entertained, stimulated, out to play groups and activities...My husband works shift work, so the schedule would be varied (occasional w-e, some evenings until max 8pm), but known well ahead of time, and would give you some free time during the week. Although we are a bilingual household, our first language is french, and so ability to communicate in French is a must. We have 1 dog (a fat pug) and 2 cats, who are very low maintenance but great company. I understand I am starting my search quite early, but this is the most important job in the world to us, so wanted to get a head start! We are laid-back, fun, outgoing, respectful professionals and can't wait to find the perfect match for our family! Please contact me if you think this opportunity could fit into your future career plans!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-286-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job