Evelyn G

Fulltime/Live In Nanny(Under Live-in Caregiver Program)

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Evelyn G. from the Philippines and currently working under the Live-in Caregiver Program(LCP). I'm looking for a wonderful family who is interested to hire me as a full time Live-in Caregiver and willing to apply for my LMIA. Before I came in Calgary from Hongkong I was hired by a wonderful family of four, a parent and 2 little boys ages 4 and 1 & 1/2 yrs. old. I have been working with them for ten months now but unfortunately they have to let go of me because of job issue. I have an experience of looking after kids for almost 6 years now. Last 2008 I went to work in Singapore as a Domestic Helper, my job was to assist my employer(wife) to look after the newborn baby boy and 4 years old girl, my duties includes housekeeping, helping meal preparation, laundry, feeding milk and changing diapers of the newborn baby, playing with the 4 years old girl, bring her to the park and accompanying to the bus stop when she go to the pre-school. After my contract in Singapore I got a chance to apply another job in Hongkong and work with the family of 3 the parents and 11 years old boy for 3yrs. & 1/2, my main duty was to look after the needs of the 11 years old boy as the parents are busy working at their restaurant, also I'm doing housekeeping, meal preparation, get some groceries, laundry and etc. And then just last year I was so lucky that I got hired by a very nice family here in Calgary as a Live-in Nanny thru the help of my sister, my job was to look after the 2 kids both are boys, my duties include get ready the kids for breakfast, get ready the older kid to school, drop and pick him up after school, bring him to music class, go to a playgroup and arrange playdates with other nannies in the neighborhood, go to the park, doing some arts and craft, bathe them, place them to nap and quite time, meal preparation, laundry, housekeeping, provide a safe environment for kids and etc, I'm so blessed to have a very good employer like them and wish to find another wonderful family to work with. I am a very responsible, reliable, caring, kind and hardworking person. I am looking for an opportunity to work with children from newborn to 10 yrs.old. also my goal is to provide a loving and caring atmosphere for the kids and provide a safety environment and apply my skills to their development. One thing I love being a nanny is because kids are fun to be with and I like being around them and also not a boring job at all. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you. Best regards, Evelyn G.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-971-...
Postal Code T3E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider