Kaylee Rubin

Looking for a family that will welcome me into your home as your full time Nanny,

Nanny in Edmonton

I'm 22 years old and I am born and raised in Edmonton. I currently work in the serving industry as a manager, bartender and server but I am looking for more consistent hours. I love kids and I look forward to have a family of my own in the future. Until then, I am excited to pursue being a nanny and be a part of a family's home. I have experience with working with children with the City of Edmonton as a Recreation Technician I as a playground coordinator as well as an assistant instructor for an art camp. I also value family dynamics and the importance of a parent child relationship as I studied Family Relations in university for a year. I look forward to finding the right match and potentially being part of your family as your nanny. If we do not match up, I wish you the best of luck in your search.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-937-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $22.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider