Tanya N

Looking for a caring, fun loving, reliable sitter

Family in Calgary

Hi! I have an energetic, easygoing and happy 8 month old boy and a playful, independent and sweet 2.5 year old girl. They love to play together, go on walks, go to the park, read and play blocks. Looking for someone who will pay full attention to my children, play with them, and take a genuine interest in them. Must have some sort of CPR/First Aid training. Prefer a student in high school or college/university. We follow attachment parenting methods and would like our caregiver to have the same type of values. I\'m looking for an occasional sitter to watch the kids while I\'m in the home cleaning/organizing/unpacking (we just moved here last week), to run errands, go to appointments, and the occasional date night out. Other duties would include light housekeeping, as in, picking up after the kids while you\'re here, making them meals, and cleaning up after that. The majority of the hours would be daytime. Located in Chaparral Valley in the SE. Own transportation preferred, do not have to drive but if you could get here and home yourself that would be helpful as my husband works out of town and it\'s hard for me to pick up and drive the sitter home. Wage negotiable. Please reply with experience and wage expectations. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-880-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job