Katherine B

Looking for a caring, creative nanny for joyful 3 year old

Want To Be Hired By Katherine? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hi. We are a family of four - 2 moms and 2 little girls. Our oldest daughter is in Senior Kindergarten and our little one is still at home. With one mom working full time and the other mom going back to work after sabbatical leave, we are looking for a part time nanny for our youngest. We are looking for someone to look after our daughter and do some light house keeping. We need someone who is confident, calm, experienced and engaging. Our daughter is active and joyful, loves art and animals (we do not have pets). Ability to drive her to one or two weekly activities such as gymnastics, an asset. This is a part time position, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, 8:30am - 3:30pm and occasional evenings, and we are open to sharing with another family. We live in the Bloor and Islington area, about 10 minutes walk to the Islington subway. We look forward to meeting you and finding the right match to care for our family. Please note - we are NOT able to participate in the Live in Caregiver Program.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-540-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8Z...
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 21
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job