Marcella C

looking for a caregiver position in Canada (any city)

Want To Connect With Marcella? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Marcella. I was born in Santos in 1994 and have lived here since then. Since I was little I have always had the facility to make new friends and a lot of patience to learn to deal with the differences of each one. I am full of energy, creative, very hardworking and independent. I would describe myself as an open-minded, responsible, friendly and easygoing person, my family and friends say that Im very funny and dedicated. I am a very flexible person. I currently live in the United States in West Hartford, Connecticut. I work as an Au Pair (which is a babysitter) and live with the family. I take care of two beautiful girls ages 1. 5 and 4 years old full time. I also work extra for several other families when I have days off. In Brazil I volunteered at a kids public school for one year. I have lots of references if needed, an international drivers license, and a CPR certificate too. If needed I have translated documents which are proof of my experience in Brazil. I am looking for a caregiver position (live out or in) to this year around July/ August. (When I was in Brazil) I practice Volunteer work with children in a government school, which requires responsibility like bath, feeding, diaper change and activities such as collage, drawings and games. I have been through several classes first with 15 children from 06 to 2 years and then I was working with 14 children from 3 to 6 years. Some nights in the week( when I was in Brazil ) I used to babysit friends of my mother because I am very trustworthy and I also love to create or to look for new games to entertain the children. I used to babysit more for a friend of my mom who has a little girl named Larah of six years, I took care of her since she was five years old once or twice a week when her mother has to work at night. The nights I babysit her my responsibilities are feeding, bath, change of clothes, read, put to sleep and always plan some activities or some new game for us to do together. I am looking for a nice,loving family that is willing to sponsor me and help me realize my dream to work, study and live in Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 203-343-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile