This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Cecilia C

Looking For Nanny jobs. — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Resume Summary: Hello my name is Cecilia. I am looking for a child care work opportunity anywhere here in Canada and willing to travel to the Employer's place on my own expense. Consistently, I work to be a trustworthy person. I can be available as needed. I am looking for Employers that has (LMIA) Labor Market Impact Assessment and Employment Contract as I am currently a visitor visa right now. I used to have a working permit because I worked in a Farm but it expired last April. I'm a hardworking, kind, trustworthy, caring, and I love kids. I came from a big family. I have 6 siblings and 21 nieces and nephews soon to become 22. I used to cater my nieces and nephews needs multiple years. I grew up with them since infants upto school age. So yes, I started baby sitting at a young age. I was only away with them whenever I'm working abroad. I am currently baby sitting my own 6 month old nephew while my sister is at work. Also keep hunting job hoping to find employers that can provide me LMIA and Employment Contract. I took up Caregiving course back home and was a licensed CPR and First Aider form RED CROSS. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to renew my license because I am already here in Canada. I always dream of having my own kids because I love kids. Services And Training: I will take care of facilitating educational activities, homework help, and school pick-up and drop-off. I am comfortable working with sick children. Booking An Appointment: Send me a message via this website and I'll reply within 5 days.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-819-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Share This Profile