Adrienne S

Loving family looking for a FULL TIME/LONG TERM Nanny -12:30-8:30pm.


Family in Oakville

Hello, We are looking for a FULL TIME/ LONG TERM Nanny to join our family and help our 3 little ones play, learn and grow. We have 2 boys ages 3.5, 2.3 and a new born baby girl. Our eldest will be starting Junior Kindergarten in September. I am looking for someone 12:30-8:30pm or 1-9pm. Someone experienced, energetic, patient, loving and kind with an interest in playing and engaging with 2 energetic boys would be ideal. Must be willing to take the kids out to the park, splash pad, walks and help them with their ABC's,123's as well as reading etc Light meal preparation and light cleaning would also be expected at times. Experience taking care of a newborn is an asset. You will be working closely with me as I am a SAHM so someone who is flexible and a team player is ideal. Looking forward to hearing from you! Adrienne Santiago

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-582-...
Postal Code L6L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 9:07 PM EDT
(about 16 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Adrienne S’s Other Listings