Jamie Liang

Looking for a baby-sitter?


Nanny in Scarborough

Hi there! My name is Jamie, and I'm just waiting to graduate from the Early Childhood Studies Program at Ryerson University. Being in this program was not much of a surprise to my family and friends because they know much I love being around children, and how amazing it feels to make a difference in their lives. I grew up with a huge family, including an older sister and brother, one younger brother, many younger cousins, and two dogs. I love playing sports, and I am part of many teams including basketball, and volleyball. As a child, I loved playing school and house and I always thought I would become a teacher, which is why I've applied to the Masters of Teaching Program at UofT. I would love for the opportunity to care for your children and hopefully make a positive impact in their growth! I currently work at a daycare, working with toddlers, preschoolers, and school-aged children. However, my evenings and weekends are free, so I'd love to be the one to give you a break for date nights and other events! I am a black belt in taekwon-do (I'll protect your children, haha!), certified in standard first aid and CPR, disease-free, and police reference checked. I have years of experience working with children, and can provide my resume and references when requested. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, I'd be more than happy to speak with you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-618-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider