Kathy Locken

Looking For Live In Or Live Out Nanny For 3 Boys

Family in Fort McMurray

Hi, I'm looking for someone to come to my home to watch my 3 sons about about 30-40 hours a week, no weekends. Starting hours will be anytime between 6am and 2pm and ending no later then 5:30pm. I have two sons who are in school full time at St. Martha School and my youngest in kindergarten AM. I might require the occasional pickup of my son in kindergarten and bring him home. As for the oldest two they will walk home together, or if interested you can meet them at the school and walk with them. The school is about 5 minute walk from my home (just around the corner). The occasional lunch will need to be made for the youngest, and after school snacks for the oldest two. Only light cleaning is required - meaning place any dishes in the dishwasher, make sure the kids clean up their toy mess, sweep/washfloors, clean occasional bathroom. Needing to start January 2.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-742-... Confirmed
Postal Code T9K...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 12:09 AM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job