Samantha Meier

Hey I'm new to chestermere AB , sadly I've had not luck finiding work.

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Chestermere

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hey my name is Samantha Meier I was born In Calgary Alberta raised in Ottawa ON. Loved it their but decided home was where I wanted too be after all I have a 3 years old son named Austin. I just recently moved to Chestermere Alberta and I see a lot of mothers are in need of a 'nanny' I love children and aspire to become a daycare worker and eventually work my way up to home care. The home I live in in owned with my husband son and I. My husband works full time I only just moved in about three weeks ago and I'm not having much luck finding work out here it seems. I'm hoping I get a hit or two :) I assure you children love me I play ful exciting I'm full of energy as we'll as my son. We're two peas in a pod. The one thing I ask is parents bring children here my husband leaves for work early and takes the truck with him so unfortunately I do not dive at this moment. But it anyways is intreated please feel free to message me or call me 403-929-... again Samantha Meier. Hope to hear from you guys

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-929-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Daily
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider