Maggie Campbell

Looking for 2 days pwk live-out nanny in Riley Park starting September

Want To Be Hired By Maggie?

Get Started Now

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a loving, imaginative, fun and engaged nanny for our two kids: a smart and funny soon to be five year old boy and a sweet and spunky one and a half year old girl. Our current nanny is heading back to school, so the job would start September 6, 2016. Hours are Tuesday and Thursday, 8:15-5:45. Evenings and weekends are not required. Our son will be in kindergarten full time, so most of the time you will just be caring for our little girl. We live in the fantastic Riley Park neighbourhood in Vancouver where school, parks and activities are all within a few blocks. Driving is not required. We are also only a block from the Main St. bus for easy commuting. Strong English skills and previous experience are a must. Good fort building and storytelling skills are a plus! Also must enjoy dance parties, cuddles and imaginative play. Some light housekeeping and meal prep are required, but our priority is that you spend quality time with the kids. We will considering sponsoring if you are already in Canada, but unfortunately given the timing we can't provide initial sponsorship to Canada. If this sounds like a good fit for you, please get in touch, we would love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-307-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5V...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 19
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job