Adiyam Kidane

Looking for a Nanny

Family in Calgary

Name and location of the Employer AdiNeil 322 28 Ave NE Calgary AB I am looking to hire a care giver (Nanny) to look after my two children, a baby and 2 years old child. Deities, Supervise childrens personal hygiene; help with organize activities such as games and outings for children; read, prepare and serve nutritious meals Shop for household supplies; wash iron and press clothing and household housekeeping and cleaning duties; assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents and care for pets maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home My email address Required, Two years experiences as a Care Giver or a Nanny Criminal check and back ground check will be required A very good communication skills Have a driving licence Must be available any time and day of the week Wage: $12/hr 40 - 44 hours a week If you think you are the right candidate for the position please email me back to this adds. Looking forward to speak with you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2E...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job