Briana Santoro

Looking For A Part Time Enthusiastic Nanny

Family in Toronto

My husband and I are looking to hire a part-time nanny for our 5 month old son. We currently live in Trinity Bellwoods. In the beginning the role would involve looking after Austin: - Once a week for approximately 4 hours. Ideally Thursday afternoon from 1pm to 5pm. I will likely be home during some of this time working in my office. - One night every other week for approximately 3 hours. Ideally Wednesday night from 7:30-10:30pm. - The odd weekend evening depending on your availability. Your main role would be to watch Austin, including playing with him, taking him for walks, feeding him, changing him, putting him to bed, etc. However, we would like someone who can help with light cleaning, laundry and meal prep when Austin is sleeping. Our goal is to have someone help us during the week by giving me a few hours to get some work done during the day shift and also a few hours one evening so Steve and I can have a date night. As Austin gets older there may be an opportunity for additional hours and days during the week. We are looking for someone who LOVES KIDS and has previous experience working with infants. I am a holistic nutritionist so we would love to work with someone who is also passionate about healthy eating and will be excited about helping us teach Austin to enjoy the experience of delicious, healthy food. We would love to work with someone our family can grow with and who would be interested in working with us for a while. Someone who will take an interest in getting to know Austin, forming a loving relationship with him, and helping him to develop. Speaking another language is not a requirement but it would be an asset. We look forward to meeting you! Briana, Steve and Austin

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-296-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job