Amy T

Looking for a Nanny/Housekeeper.

Want To Be Hired By Amy? Apply Now


Family in Edmonton

We are looking for a trustworthy, reliable nanny to help with infant child care and housework. Our baby girl was born on October 13th. I am self employed so cannot take Maternity leave and my husband works full time. I work from home a lot so I am looking for someone happy to keep busy with housekeeping whilst the baby is occupied by helping with laundry, dishes and general cleaning so I can focus my time on adjusting to parenting and working from home. I am also looking for someone I can trust to care for our little girl whilst I am out at weekly work meetings. Potential Hours: 10-15 hrs per week. Mondays 11am-2pm, mainly laundry/housework (negotiable) Tuesdays: 9am-2pm Childcare/light housekeeping (fixed) Potentially Thursday/Friday: 11am-2pm childcare/light housekeeping (negotiable) Requirements: The Ideal applicant must be able to speak, understand, read and write in English. CPR and First aid is essential. Experience and references are required Drivers Licence preferred Duties Will Include: Infant Child Care Household chores - including but not limited to, laundry, clean bathrooms, vacuum, clean floors, tidy kitchen, wipe down counters, unload dishwasher, general tidying up as needed. occasional general errands

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile