Julie Porcheron

Look for a awesome babysitter.

Nanny in Victoria

Let me introduce myself my name is Julie have 10 years in childcare . I also have my certifications.I'm trustworthy and reliable and really kind .I speak to language i'm fluent tin French and in English in writing and speaking.I also know American Sign language .I can be a great babysitter who take her job seriously .I can make healthy meal and do some housecleaning and be there for your children.Can also help with there homework has i'm a a tutor also. I my own vehicle. I'm one year from graduating from Camosun College in Community support Education Assistant I also work has volunteer two days a week with the Read Society of Victoria BC Im helping young children between the age of 5 and 8 with the learning disability I been doing that for years.....'s to say I know my way around children and how to b with them..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-885-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9B...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week -3
Hours Per Week 14
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider