Kelsey Hill

Long Time Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Kelsey?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Airdrie

Hello! My name is Kelsey and I'm a 22 year old female who has years of experience in child care. I am an energetic and reliable individual who loves working with children. I am currently in my last semester of a 4 year bachelor of arts with a major in Psychology and a minor in Sociology and have been given early acceptance to the bachelor of education program (elementary K-6) for September of 2016. I have been working in childcare, first in a before and after school program and then in a daycare, and have extensive experience with all age groups. I have been babysitting since I was 12 (having two younger siblings and their friends) and tend to babysit for families until their child is old enough to stay at home alone. I have my level 1 in childcare, certified in first aid and AED, and have my police check (including vulnerable records check). You can contact me at with any questions or job propositions and I will get back to you within a few hours during the day. Hope you find what you're looking for, have a great day!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-850-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4B...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider