Jessica S

Long term, part-time Nanny needed for 8.5 hrs two days a week. Days of the week are flexible.

Family in Mississauga

This position is for care for our daughter (14 months in September) beginning September 2, 2014 and ending June 30, 2015. We require two 8.5 hour days a week. These days are flexible at the moment (e.g., every Tues and Wed or every Mon and Tues.). Some short driving is required to get to activities (e.g., Kindergym, Kindermusik, library visit). We require some housekeeping duties associated with our child (e.g., toy pick-up, cleaning up after meals, washing bottles, etc.), laundering of her clothes, and some simple meal preparations. Most importantly, we are looking for a Nanny with an education or ECE background who is deeply interested in engaging young minds and helping foster positive development in our child. We are looking for a creative person with a love of music, the outdoors, imaginative play, laughter and kindness, while always keeping an eye on safety. If this sounds like you, we\'d love to continue this conversation.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-887-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job