Laura Yeo

Looking for a long term Nanny position with a family where I can best utilize my demonstrated skills & key strengths.

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

LOOK NO FURTHER!! :) A bit about meI am a very young at heart, proud single mother of a wonderful, loving & respectful 19 year old son. I am a very diverse, easy-going, nurturing, loyal, compassionate, creative, adventurous, quirky, intelligent, energetic, well-rounded and extremely patient, non-smoking quick thinker. I have over 19 years of recent, direct childcare experience as a nanny & daycare teacher, ECE training & exceptional references. Furthermore, I have up to date 1st Aid & CPR Level C, as well as a Police Vulnerable Sector Check & clean drivers abstract, (BMZ licence). My specialty is infants, toddlers & children with intellectual, physical, emotional & behavioural challenges, however I am extremely comfortable with any age group. I have a proven track record of competence, great judgement, humour & common sense, and the ability to effectively multi-task & remain calm in emergency situations. Also, I am adept at using infant sign language as a means of non-verbal communication & have the ability to bond deeply with any age group. I am naturally easy-going, have a fun & nurturing disposition, yet I am still firm, fair & consistent with the children, and am dedicated to facilitating their emotional, social, cognitive & physical development. Lastly, I have excellent organizational & planning skills, and I am a great teacher & communicator who regularly goes above & beyond her regular duties. Some of my interests/hobbies include camping, spending time with friends, family & pets, music, driving, boating, waterparks, bonfires, horseback riding, hiking, watching movies, travelling, dancing & playing video games although not usually at the same time :p As my current family is moving out of town & will no longer be requiring my services, I am now looking for a new family to be a part of! Thank you for your time & consideration. I look forward to hearing from you, and hope that this is the beginning of a mutually rewarding relationship! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-852-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6G...
Years of Experience 21
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider