Lauren G

Long Term/Full Time Live In Nanny For 3 Children Ages 3/1/1 Starting In 2018

Want To Be Hired By Lauren? Apply Now


Family in Blackstock

We are a busy, loving, easy going family - my husband owns his own company and I work in Toronto for a union. Our careers are very demanding so we are looking for someone to love, nurture and care for our children when we can't. This is a long term commitment until all of our children are in school (approx. 3.5 years). Our oldest daughter will be 3 in March 2018 and twin daughters will be 1 in April 2018. Our ideal candidate would be someone who is active and enjoys being outdoors/is creative and will come up with games/activities to keep our children engaged and busy/someone who is good with routines & keeps things tidy/someone who is willing to prepare & cook healthy meals for our family/someone who is easy going with a good sense of humor/someone who likes animals and will exercise our dogs when time allows. We live on a hobby farm in Blackstock, ON. Must be good with animals - 1 dog, 3 horses, barn cats. Must have at least 5 years experience. Must be willing to take kids to playgroups, appointments etc. Light housekeeping and cooking/meal prep. Mon-Thurs 6am-415pm Friday 6am-115pm $520/week - live in preferred during the week. Will have use of our vehicle to take the kids out.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-442-...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 52
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile