Carolina Palacio

Loking For A Job As A Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hi. My name is carolina, I am a 26 year old girl from colombia who speaks fluent English and Spanish. I am a positive and down to earth-girl who enjoy to meet people and to get things done. I have always had a good hand with children, and I love to be around them. I think its because I love art and have a great imagination which makes me connect easy with children. I also feel a great responsibility and my focus and engagement is always at a hundred percent on the children. Two things I value high is punctuality and order. I am already graduated from university as a bussines mananger i had specializacion in finance and i have experience in my country working in a bank. we come here to canada just to try to find best live and more opportunities for our future and our future kids but here everything takes time and the first step is know the language very well thats why i would like to work with kids because i think these is a great oportunity to improve my language if you would like also I can teach spanish,kids learn so quickly and that will help them for the future you know that its very important to know languages here in order to be successful .if you would like you can call the person where i have been working she can give u references. for more details let me know regards carolina

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-402-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider