Juan L


Family in Edmonton

Location: Edmonton, Alberta Experience: at leat 2 years of child care experience Languages: Speak English, Read English, Write English Specific Skills: Supervise and care for children, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Wash and iron clothing and household linens, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children Security and Safety: Criminal record check, valid driver licence check if have Transportation/Travel Information: Vehicle supplied by employer, Public transportation is available. It will be great if you have valid driver license Work Location Information: Work in employer's/client's home, Room and board provided Other: Private room provided. Room & board will be charged of $336.00/month, 9.91/per hour How to Apply: By Phone: 780-905-... after 6PM By E-mail:...@hotmail.com

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-905-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Juan L’s Other Listings