Kimberly Hackett

Local Nanny with Child Care Background

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hello! My name is Kimberly and I want to thank you for viewing my profile. I am currently majoring in Early Childhood Studies at a local university and I am going into my second year. I have a long history with working with children and would love to gain as much experience as I can. In the future I hope to attain a Masters of Education and become a elementary/middle school teacher. BEFORE reading further I would just like to let you know that I am a full time student. The days I am available are listed below - Please note that my availability will change. From May 8, 2017 until June 19, 2017 I will only be available Monday, Wednesday, Friday as I am taking a summer school course to fast track. From June 20, 2017 until August 31, 2017 I will be available 3 days a week. I am a part time receptionist and am required to work 2 days a week at that job. Shifts there are from 4pm to 8pm (I am able to work 5 days as a nanny ONLY if 2 days are morning-afternoon shifts). As for September 2017 onward, I am unsure of my school schedule as dates have not been posted. For responsibilities, I am able to obtain light housekeeping, laundry and meal preparation. I am also open to running errands for the family when needed. I am a huge animal lover and I don't mind taking are of any pets as well. .Please continue reading to learn more about me: - I am a full time university student (Early Childhood Studies Program) - I am certified by the Mississauga Life Saving Society for Standard First Aid (AED) and CPR Level C - I also have a valid police check (confirmed by the Toronto Police) - I have babysat families that have had children from the ages 18 months to 12 years old - I have also worked at a Summer Day Camp where I had the responsibility to plan activities, prepare meals, and program plan for children within the ages of 3 years old to 13 years old - I have completed my first year placement in the toddler room at a local child care center - I also currently attain a G class license and access to my own vehicle and do have a car seat (not for infants but toddlers and up) Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile and I hope to hear from you and your family soon. Please do not hesitate to message me with any questions or concerns you may have!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-501-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider