Maria C

Live-Out, Part time/Full time care required for our 3 year old! (Keele/Wilson Area)

Want To Be Hired By Maria? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hello! We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our 3 year old child. You will need to have at least 5 years experience as a nanny or child care provider. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, and punctual. We are looking for a part time (possibly full time), live out caregiver . You will be required to work day shifts. Extra days occasionally offered. Most shifts vary between 9-4, 4.5-7 hour days. Fridays may have an earlier start time. We are non-smokers and do not own any pets. We would prefer a non-smoker due to allergies. Your responsibilities will include: *Preparing meals, drinks and snacks for our daughter *Changing diapers and clothing as required, currently in the process of potty training *Be able to lift approximately 16-40 pounds *Putting her down for naps *Reading and providing interactive activities indoors and outdoors *Taking her for walks and to the early years programs *Light house keeping You will need an "Level C" first aid training certificate, a police check, and references. A certificate in Early childcare education is an asset. Potty training experience is an extra bonus. We will only be contacting people who fit the criteria of what we require. Interviews will be scheduled within the next few weeks and the person we ultimately hire will start with a transition period so the caregiver can build a relationship with our daughter. The position will begin with a month contract that will be extended provided our daughter's needs are met. If you think this is the right job for you, please forward your resume and other pertinent documents. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-200-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3M...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing