Karie Ann S

Live-out Parent's Helper / Nanny

Family in Calgary

Salary: $15-18/hr, based on experience Available in August/September Panorama Hills in NW Calgary Hours: 5 days/week 0700-1230... Extra time made up with an occasional afternoon, weekend or date night as agreed upon Minimum 30 hours/week total Not required to drive Primary responsibilities: 1. Get children dressed/fed and to school (1 block from house) 2. One 8-yr old child in full-day; one 5-yr old child in afternoon Kindergarten 3. Parents home regularly for child care but need help with: - maintaining home; tidy and clean - cooking or preparing lunches - babysitting as required when parents are at work, out for an evening, or occasional weekend away - laundry Must be fluent with English Able to get to and from our home on time - bus stop is 1/2 block away Great with children Hard-working and reliable One-year contract to start Must have permit to work in Canada already Must be comfortable with large-breed, old, friendly dog ONLY SERIOUS RESPONSES AND NO AGENCIES Allergies to all nuts and peanuts; asthma

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-210-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Karie Ann S’s Other Listings