Jennifer

Live-Out (or Live-In) Full-Time Nanny for 2

18

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a nanny to become a member of our family team - where we all work together to keep the kids thriving and the household functioning. We have 2 children, a boy who turns 4 in June and a girl who is about to turn 6. They love eachother and have lots of energy to put towards walks, playgrounds, imaginative play, dancing and singing as well as some structured outings. The 6 year old goes to kindergarten 5 mornings a week, and dance one afternoon a week. Both children attend preschool 2 afternoons a week. Almost all of these activities are within a short walk from our house. The nanny will be responsible for getting the kids ready and fed in the mornings, and for preparing snacks and lunch at home for the kids as well. When the children are at their activities there will be time for other work so we are looking for someone willing to do household help at those times (laundry, cleaning). We live in an amazing neighbourhood - it is only a short walk to a mall, the library, a pool, a weekly playgroup and many, many parks as well as major transit routes (relatively close to Brentwood Ctrain station). Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job