Kathleen R

Live-out Nanny/Babysitter


Hello:) We are looking for very occasional child-care for 3 sweet and loving little girls aged 2, 5 and 8. I am an RN who works 12 hour shifts and my husbands travels with work sometimes. We need someone willing to work very long days, 6:30am-5:00pm (or even 8pm if my husband is away) just a couple times a month. Also, we will need someone willing to do overnights if I am booked for a nightshift while my husband is travelling. In that case the hours would be 6:30pm-8:00am. This does not happen all that often. We have a very nicely finished basement with a guest bedroom and private bathroom for overnights. Duties include getting the older kids on and off the school bus, making meals/snacks and light housekeeping as well as tucking the kids into bed at night. All 3 girls have great energy and are so much fun!! They love being outside and play like crazy. They have a swing set and trampoline in the backyard and are pretty easy to keep busy. Most of the time, childcare will be provided for just the 2 year old as the older girls don\'t get home off the bus until 4:30pm! Finally, we need someone willing to work the occasional weekend. Please let me know if you are interested or have any questions at all:) Thanks for reading our posting! Kathleen

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-801-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job