Dianne W

Live-out nanny required for 3 days/week (Tues/Wed/Thurs), 8:00am-5:30pm (9.5 hrs/day)

Family in Toronto

Start Date: May 13th 2014, Location is 15 mins walking from Main Subway & GO station. Looking for an experienced nanny who is caring, fun, energetic, affectionate, and organized to look after a soon to be 4 year old girl & 17 month old boy on Tues, Wed and Thurs (3 days/week) from 8:00am-5:30pm (9.5 hrs/day). This is a permanent part-time position. If you are searching for a full-time position (or would \"prefer full-time\") please, please DO NOT contact me. Interviews will be granted to applicants who are specifically interested in a part-time position on Tues/Wed/Thurs. Primary responsibilities are: Supervise and care for children including changing diapers, interacting/playing, ensuring proper naps; following daily schedules; and as time prevails also food preparation and cooking for children; Drop off & pick up the older sister from morning pre-school programs (May-Aug) and from full-day kindergarten (Sept-June) while caring for the younger brother; Coordinate activities for the younger brother (and older sister as well when she\'s not in class) such as going to the drop-in centre, library, and playground, etc.; Be comfortable with a small dog (hypo-allergenic mini poodle/schnauzer), take the dog out for a walk once per day weather permitting; and Tidy childrens toys, and activity materials. ECE would be a huge asset. More importantly must be patient, nurturing and love to work with toddlers and preschoolers. If required, we will arrange for you to attend a CPR/1st Aid training course. Salary: Competitive & Negotiable (includes holidays, vacation & public transit). If you\'re interested we would love to meet with you! Please respond by telling us a little bit about yourself and your experience as a nanny or caregiver for this age group, and attach your resume.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-707-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job