Candice Ziemsen

Live-out Nanny job available starting January 2017 or earlier

Family in Timmins

We are looking for a live-out Nanny to look after our son, who will be 15 months old when he will require care, in January 2017; but, we would like the person to get to know us/him a couple of months prior to that. We are looking for a caring individual who shares our values in childcare and is able to follow a schedule/routine that is already familiar to our son. To the best of our knowledge, care would be needed 4-5 days a week. My husband works shift work and my schedule is 4 days on/4 days off, and a minimum of 11 hours care per work day would be required. My work consists of 5 different shifts (typically similar shifts for the 4 days on cycle): 6:30am - 5:07pm, 6:55am - 5:37pm, 9:25am - 8:07pm, 10:25am - 9:07pm, and a midnight shift cycle occurring typically once every 1 1/2 months: 8:30pm - 7:12am. If I have to work midnights, our son would require care during part of the day as well. We have a guest bedroom and bathroom available for an overnight scenario. Work would include preparing nutritious meals, activities, bathing and, If able, light cleaning (dishes, baby laundry, vacuum or sweep and steam mopping the floors). Assets include: driver's licence/car and first aid. We look forward to working with you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-221-... Confirmed
Postal Code P4P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile