Marya W

Live-out nanny for three children

Family in Sherwood Park

We are looking for a full-time nanny for our three children. We currently have one three year old home all day. All three kids will be home over the summer. In the fall two of the children will be in school full time (grades 1 & 3). We are looking for a reliable, energetic nanny beginning at the end of April or first week of May. Our ideal nanny would be willing to do some light housework (ie dishes and tidying up toys after the kids) and occasionally start dinner. Ability to pick-up and drop-off an asset. My husband and I will both be working downtown Edmonton. The hours would be fairly standard, Monday-Friday 7:45ish-630ish with the occasional earlier start or later finish. I look forward to hearing from you

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-545-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8H...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week -5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,120.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children -3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job