Heather O

Live-Out Nanny for Infant 3 days/wk -longterm

Want To Be Hired By Heather? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

We are a warm active family seeking a fun, caring and responsible part-time live-out nanny. We are looking for someone to make a long-term commitment to our family. The position would start in March and priority will be caring for our 10 month old daughter with some light housework. I will be working from home 3 days per week and these days are flexible. Hours would mostly be 8am to 5pm. We have a small dog (Pug) that lives indoors and we\'re seeking someone who also loves animals. We live in Quilchena (Arbutus and King Edward) and are walking distance from shops, restaurants and lots of parks and green space. We are located within a block of a bus stop and driving will not be required for the position. We would like someone that is comfortable taking our daughter for walks, taking her to activity classes and is creative in finding ways to teach and entertain her. Requirements: Previous nanny experience with infants / toddlers Organizational skills and housekeeping experience 2 or more references -- (include reference letters if available) Police record Valid Infant CPR/First Aid Cert (we can pay for CPR course) Fluent in English -- bi-lingual a plus Non-smoker Driving record (if applicable) Please send us a detailed childcare resume if you are interested. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-353-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job