Tracy S

Live-out Nanny for 2 great kids in Wildwood

2

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a live-out full-time nanny for our two precious kids: 3 year old boy and 2 year old girl. We are looking for a nanny that would like to have play dates with other children (many nannies in Wildwood), loves to be outside and is patient, safety-conscious and loving. The boy will be in playschool three mornings a week, and our neighbourhood has a great drop in play group once a week. We have passes to the Science Centre, and will provide you with a vehicle to use if you drive. We are also happy to pay for activities you would like to enrol the kids in (eg, at Killarney gym, library or Wildflower art centre). We also have 2 cats (indoor and low maintenance). Some help with meal prep and light housekeeping would be great. We both work full-time but are trying to negotiate one person at 4 days per week. If successful, we would continue to pay you for full-time. Hours would be Monday through Friday, 8 to 5. We are a ten minute walk to the Westbrook LRT station. Start date would be approximately mid-August. Thank you for your interest!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job