Mike Adams

Live-Out Nanny for 2 energetic kids

Family in Bracebridge

I am looking for someone to look after my kids part-time. We are new to the area, will be moving in to our home in early June and I will be starting work as a Nurse at the Bracebridge Hospital in June. We have a 15 year-old (doesn't require care, but just to make sure he's up in time for school and arrives home). We also have a very energetic 3 and a half year old son, Joshua, and a one year daughter, Madison. Joshua will be starting Junior Kindergarten this September and Madison still has a ways to go! My work schedule will require me to work at least 2 shifts per week, 12-hour shifts, days and nights, and every other weekend. I will be able to put in my availability in advance, so I could be flexible with scheduling if given enough notice. I will also be starting my Master's and will need 1-2 days a week to dedicate to studying. So for a day shift, I would need to leave at about 6:15 am and may not return home until 8:30-9 at night. For night shifts, I would need to leave by 6:15 pm and return by 8:30-9 am., but will then need to sleep. If I need to work for 2 nights in a row, I may need you to stay for 2 days. Study days will be a standard 9-5. My husband works away from home during the week and is home on Sundays. We really enjoy the outdoors and want our kids to appreciate it as well. Our property has lots of room to roam, run and play and we want the kids get messy and be active. I also really value the time reading a playing with the kids. Joshua has a very active imagination and I want feed and encourage that creativity! There is a time and place for television, but that tends to be on rainy days or when I'm making dinner. We will also need someone to help maintain the house; sweep the floors, occasionally mop, keep the kitchen clean, help with kids' laundry and make pre-organized meals. Let me know if our family sounds like a good fit for you and if you are interested, please contact me at 416-993-... or email me back. Hope to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-802-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile