Sonya G

Live-Out Nanny for 2 Beautiful Boys

Want To Be Hired By Sonya? Apply Now


17

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a full-time live-out nanny for our 1 year old and almost 3 year-old sons. We are looking for someone who is as devoted to our sons as we are. The youngest is very happy and a great sleeper. Our oldest is a very happy, easy-going toddler; he is a ball of energy. The nanny we need must be very active, enjoy getting outside and playing in parks, libraries, and the snow. The boys are very active and the nanny will have to encourage that healthy activity level. Our eldest son also has some allergies, so his exposure to certain foods must be very carefully monitored. In addition to nanny duties, we are also looking for someone who is happy to take on light housekeeping duties as well as helping out with the nightly meal. We are happy to accept a nanny under the live-in caregiver program, as long as you are already living in Canada. We are offering $12-$14/hour. We live in the vibrant, inner city community of Marda Loop in Calgary. Our home is within walking distance to all amenities: transit, shopping, playgrounds, library, restaurants, entertainment, etc. Thank you kindly. Neal and Sonya Egg allergy, peanut allergy, soy allergy

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-606-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Sonya G’s Other Listings