Julie M

Live-Out Nanny for Toddler at Don Mills & Lawrence

Family in Toronto

We are a young Toronto based couple looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny to help us with our 15 month old son. We prefer a candidate looking for long-term position, someone who can grow with our family. Our son is extremely sweet, loving and easy-going. He just learned how to walk and is very active. Our number one priority is finding someone who can care for and ensure the safety of our child, but we are also looking for someone who is able to help with the running of our household during the day as we are both working parents. Our ideal candidate has a cheerful and energetic personality and will help our son grow as he matures through many new developmental milestones. We are looking for a good communicator with a positive attitude -- someone who is comfortable to manage the day-to-day details of childcare along with the household. Our nanny will be a trusted companion to our child, a team player and member of our family. Responsibilities with our son include: meal-time, diaper changing, bathing and nap time at home. Indoor & outdoor play time, reading, walks to the park, play groups and attending programs/activities for toddlers in the neighbourhood. Household Responsibilities include: housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. Requirements: Minimum of 2 years experience, 2 References from past employers, First Aid & CPR (we are willing to pay for certification). Nanny must be fluent in English. Creativity and a great sense of humour are an asset! Hours: 7:30am-5:30pm Monday to Friday with occasional help needed on Friday or Saturday evenings Wage: Negotiable If you feel you are the right candidate, please contact Julie at 416-300-... or email your resume, cover letter and references to: ...@....com. Thank you for reading our advertisement and hope to see you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-300-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job