Vanessa M

Occasional babysitter for 1 baby and a toddler

Want To Be Hired By Vanessa? Apply Now


3

Family in Laval

Hi there! My name is Vanessa and I need a part time nanny to look after my two young children. My son is 2 months old and my daughter is 15 months. We also have 2 dogs so even though we do not need elaborate pet care, we do need the nanny to be comfortable around them. I will need someone I can trust that will look after the kids when I am out of the house and when I work from home. I will occasionally need assistance with daily chores (laundry, light cleaning, meal prep for the kids) For now, it will be a part time job but the hours might increase as I will gradually work more. I am flexible when it comes to hours as long as the schedule is set in advance. I will primarely need help during the week (half days mostly) and occasionally during evenings and weekends. A valid driver's license is mandatory to facilitate occasional transport. To sum it up, I need someone I can trust that will create a bond with my kids, play with them, take them for walks and to the park and do everything that I would do if I were there. Even though it is a part time position, I would like someone long term (2-3 years) as I am not interested in going from nanny to nanny and I want to give stability to my children. We are a young, active and friendly family and would ask for nothing more than to welcome you into our home. Please contact me if interested! Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-882-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job