Patricia Weleff

Live-Out Nanny Available Throughout the Week

Nanny in Barrie

Hello, my name is Patricia! I am 22 years old and have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I have been taking Concurrent Education at Lakehead University in Orillia for the past few years, and next year (September 2017) I will be at Teachers College. Being around children is something I am very passionate about in a job. I am interested in a variety of activities. I am very crafty and enjoying creating things, I love reading and watching movies, I'm interested in photography, I love sports (hockey, volleyball, soccer, etc.), and I also enjoy board games! I live in Barrie, but I have my own vehicle - so transportation is no problem.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider