Cheryl P

Live-out Nanny with 10 years' experience


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, Im Cheryl. Are you looking for a responsible, loving caregiver for your family? I am a cheerful and reliable live-out nanny with lots of energy and patience for young children. My ten years of childcare experience has included kids aged four months to nine years. I have just completed a one-year contract caring for the two youngest of a family with four boys. Previous to this, I spent four years with a family with three children, looking after them until they were all in school. With crafts, reading and walks to the park, children in my care are kept happy and healthy with indoor and outdoor activities. I have successfully toilet-trained several youngsters. In addition to excellent references, I have a Police Check, CPR and First Aid training. I am now seeking a new position in West Ottawa, from downtown to Stittsville, on or near a bus route. Please contact me to request a resume or arrange an interview.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-270-...
Postal Code K2L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Last Online October 28, 2016 at 6:35 PM EDT
(about 1 hour ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider