Natalie Vanos

Live-Out Nanny Available Immediately

Nanny in London

I am a 2016 graduate of the Early Childhood Education program at Fanshawe College. I am registered to the College of Early Childhood Educators. My name is Natalie. I am 20 years old and have been providing part time and regular care for children aged from several months old to 11 years old for several years, starting with occasional babysitting when I was 12 years old. I have completed field placements during my education in daycares and in full day kindergarten classes, but I found that in-home care is what I really enjoy. When caring for children what I enjoy most is taking them outside to explore. I am an avid reader and enjoy sharing this passion with children. I also enjoy helping to build puzzles and crafts. I am reliable, responsible, and have credentials including CPR, first aid, and a vulnerable sector check, available upon request. I love animals, so if there are any pets in the house I will have no problem including them in my day.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-234-...
Postal Code N5Y...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 8:47 PM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider