Alexandra B

Live-Out Nanny

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hi. My name is Alexandra. I was attending university in Ontario, studying sociology, which I completed a bachelor of arts in. During university I participated in an exchange program in Finland, where I was studying social services. This experience allowed me to travel, see, and do things that I would never had the chance of seeing and doing here in Canada. It really changed me as a person, and has made me appreciate everything so much more. In my free time, aside from travelling, I enjoy yoga, cooking and baking whole plant based foods, as well as getting active outside (biking, hiking, rock climbing). I love volunteering in the community as well as meeting new people and exploring new places. I believe that I stand out from other applicants not only because I have had opportunities to care for those younger, and older than me since I was in early elementary school, but because of the positive energy I exude. I love helping others and trying to bring out the best in them. I believe that I would be a positive role model in your child/ren's life/lives, and would love to not only help you but also teach them, learn from them, and grow with them. I look forward to interacting with you. Thank you for taking the time to read this. :) *At this time I am only available 1-2 days a week, or some evenings*

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-896-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing