Maryanne K

Evening Mothers Helper / Nanny / House Manager

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Maryanne, I am 36 years old, and looking to work with an amazing family as a mothers helper / nanny. I am a very creative, energetic and resourceful person, and able to offer many different services ranging from laundry, light cleaning, organization, groceries and meal prep/cooking to child care, and positively engaging with your children. I also have over 5 years experience as a personal assistant, and am able to include within the duties should you require that. I am an honest individial, and live a postive, healthy, active lifestyle. I am looking to work with a family that shares in the same values. My availability is flexible, and can provide you with further details of my experience and any other questions you may have. (References available) I look forward to hearing from you, Maryanne.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-323-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Arabic
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider