Robyn M

Live-out full time nanny required weekdays only

Family in Orleans

We are looking for a part time nanny to provide after school care for our three children starting in September 2016 through to June 2017. Responsibilities would include: pick up at school and walk home (about 5 minute walk through the park) and assistance with homework (if any). Otherwise, you just need to supervise their play. My eldest child is 6, the twins are 4 years old. We also require light housekeeping (just clean up any messes you made) and may ask that you pop a casserole in the oven. If everything goes well, this could be an ongoing position for years as my children are very young and will continue to require after school care for many years. The possibility also exists to start earlier in the summer months on a part time basis. My husband is staying home with them for summer but we may want to hire someone part time to give him a break. We are located in Convent Glen, Orleans. If interested, please email.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 819-665-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1C...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job