Josephine S

Live-out full time nanny

Want To Connect With Josephine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Josephine from Philippines, married with 2 adult children and interested to apply for the position. I had my first employment as a live-in caregiver in Canmore for less than a year taking care of 7y/o boy & 9y/o girl. My sister had work for them for 3years & her employer just help sponsored me to come to Canada from Hong Kong. The kids were full time now at school so they don't need my service anymore & so I moved to Calgary. My 2nd employment was a live-in caregiver in Tuscany for 3years & 7months and took care of 6 & 8 y/o boys. They were 2 & 4 y/o back then when I started working with them. My sister took my place because my employer help & sponsored her from the Philippines so I moved out & look for another employment. My current employment now is here in Kensington for 3years & 5 months. The kids were 2.5y/o boy & 7y/o girl when I started working with them. So they are now 6 y/o & 10y/o and a full time at school. My employer also got retired from her job so they don't need my service anymore. I'm available to start immediately. Aside from bringing the kids to & from school and prepare their nutritious meals, I make them busy by bringing them at the park, set play dates, bring them to their sports activities like swimming, soccer, skiing, music & dance lessons, drives them to COP, Telus SPARK, ZOO, Calaway Park, library, Treehouse, Tommy K, injanation, flying squirel, walk to the park, have their haircut at Beaners & etc. We make arts by drawing, coloring, writing, cutting, paintings. We do reading books, counting numbers, singing, tidy up toys after play time and I do laundry & light housekeeping. I also do part time housekeeping & babysitting in an on call basis during weeknight or weekends. I also had my experience taking care of infant and toddler in Hong Kong for 2years. I am considered calm, patient, reliable, responsible, resourceful, respectful, creative, pleasant, kind, honest, flexible, energetic, firm, hospitable, trustworthy, punctual, have sense of humour, fast learner and have the ability to easily follow directions/instructions, do effective time management and with high standards of personal hygiene, a non-smoker and have a driver's license, clean driving record & can drive throughout Calgary & beyond. Please contact me anytime for more info. Thank you very much and looking forward to meeting you soon. Warm regards, Josephine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-891-... Confirmed
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile