Bart J

Live-in or live-out nanny for one


Family in Victoria

We are parents of a three month old looking forward to meeting a friendly, experienced, caring live-in or live-out nanny for Sept 1,2015. We are currently starting a business and looking for a nanny who would be willing to take care of our little one when we are working. It would be ideal for the nanny to assist with meals, laundry, and cleaning. Working schedule will be 5 days a week, usually 8-5, and may be rotating. For Live-in nannies, living accommodations include a large bedroom (with queen bed, desk, dresser, and closet) with a private bathroom (to be shared only with the baby). We are located in a central, yet quiet location in Oak Bay, B.C. close to public transit and local shops on Oak Bay Avenue. No need for a car as nearly everything is within walking distance, although we have parking space if you have your own, and can provide access to a car if needed. It is essential that the nanny have experience with newborns. Many Thanks. We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-221-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job