Live-In OR Live-Out Nanny

Family in Calgary

I am looking for a wonderful nanny to take care of my 2 boys. Jared is at school all day, and Joel attends preschool for 2 1/2 hours a day. I need someone who is flexible with their time. The hours required will be directly related to my husband\'s travel schedule. We are able to plan one month in advance to allow for you to arrange your schedule accordingly. On the weeks when my husband is away I need someone full day from 8-5:30. When he is home I need someone daily from noon-5pm. I also require housekeeping and meal preparation. In short, I am looking for somebody to fill my shoes while I am work. The housekeeping and meal planning is a very important part of the job. My husband and I work long hours and need someone who is able to keep the house clean and orderly. This position is for a minimum of 4 months but may be extended for up to 6 months. If you think you would be suited to this position, and would like to discuss it further, I would love it if you would contact me. Carol

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-618-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job