Joanna Gray

Full-Time Nanny Opportunity Starting June 2017

Want To Be Hired By Joanna? Apply Now


74

Family in Barrie

We are seeking an experienced nanny for full-time employment starting June 1, 2017. My husband and I have a 2 year old daughter (who will be 3 on August 1st), and we are expecting twins at the end of June. We require help Monday through Friday with flexibility around children's schedules, and may require some evening or weekend help when my husband is on call (in total 45-48 hrs a week). Our preference is to find someone local or already in Canada first, but we are willing to sponsor if we cannot find anyone suitable. Our preferred candidate will have extensive childcare experience either from his/her personal life and/or professional experience. We will offer between $12-$20 an hour depending on experiences and references. My husband is a busy medical specialist with a very demanding surgical schedule so part of this job will just to be an extra set of hands for me and to help me get our daughter to and from activities and playdates etc. We will require housekeeping duties such as some cooking, cleaning, laundry and ironing, but I will also be at home caring for the twins. Although the position is currently in Barrie where we live, relocating to Orillia is a possibility and anyone considering this position should be flexible to either location. We had a really positive nanny experience in Toronto and we still consider her to be a part of our family and we hope that you will also feel this way! We look forward to interviewing hard-working, reliable, experienced candidates who are positive and good-natured, flexible, and expert multi-taskers! We will compensate you well with paid benefits, sick days and vacation, and would like someone willing to travel with us when we go on vacation. Thanks for your interest and we look forward to meeting you! Joanna

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-988-...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job