Rasa L

Live-in or Live-out caregiver needed for a six year old girl in Guelph, Ontario

8

Family in Guelph

We are busy family of three living in Guelph, Ontario. Current caregiver was a part of our family for almost six years, but now is pursuing a completely new career. Therefore, we are looking for an warm-hearted, optimistic, nature loving, young at heart person to care for our daughter. Caregiver needed just for Mondays, 12:30 to approximately 8:00 PM. Live-in option can be available for UoG students. Our daughter is a mature seven year old, very easy going and a truly cool child to be around. She attends Waldorf School in North part of Guelph. Main duties of the caregiver will be to pick her up from school (we will try our best to bring her there), take to some activities (right now non scheduled for Mondays) , prepare and serve food, and keep the house in order. No cleaning required. Sometimes our small dog (a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) needs to be walked in nearby park. The current caregiver will stay with us until 1st of October, there fore we are looking for a new parson starting somewhere mid to end of September... We promise to treat you like a member of the family, and hope for long term relationship!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-830-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job