Steven

Live-In or Live-Out Caregiver / Nanny 40 – 44 hours / week (Monday – Thursday)

3

Family in Calgary

Hello! We are looking for a live-in or live-out caregiver / nanny that will be a great addition to our family. About Us: Canadian professional couple 5-year old twins; one boy and one girl Children attend school Monday - Friday from 8:30am 11:30am Live inner-city very close to downtown, transit and the C-Train We have a private room with a TV and bathroom in a brand newly finished basement We are willing to sponsor under the Live-In Caregiver Program About the Job: We are looking for a really great nanny to work with us full-time for 40 44 hours / week (Monday Thursday) Light housekeeping (dust, sweep, vacuum, clean / tidy, laundry, etc.) Meal preparation for our children Activities with our children (Calgary Zoo, parks, playgrounds, library, etc.) Walk children to and from school (approximately 3 blocks away) Assist with after-school learning activities (crafts, reading, writing, etc.) May include looking after one additional child (also 5-years old) after-school on school days We are looking for someone to start in late-August / early-September. If this sounds like something that you are interested in, we\'d love to hear from you! ** Please note that we are only interested in candidates that are currently living in Canada. ** Thank you for your interest.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job