Margaret K

Live-in or Live-out Caregiver

Family in Whitby

LIVE-IN CAREGIVER for 2 BOYS in WHITBY, ONTARIO I am looking for a live-in caregiver for my two sons (4 and 7). They both attend school full-time so I need help in the morning to get them ready for school and to pick them up at the end of the day, prepare dinner, bathe them, and watch them until my husband and I get home from work. During the day when they are at school, I require food preparation, house cleaning and gardening to be done. I\'m looking for someone that likes to cook, is good at cooking, etc. This is an absolute requirement. WAGE OFFERED: For the Live-in Caregiver, current wages required under the Program. For Live-out, wages are negotiable based on experience, skills, etc. Experience: 6 months of relevant experience Education: Post-secondary education is an asset Work Location/Accommodation: Private household, private accommodation on separate 3rd floor of the house with en-suite washroom, will be provided and amount charged for room and board as per Ontario Live-In Caregiver standards My younger son has several food allergies (all dairy, eggs, sesame). However, we have not had any issue with having those foods in the house as all the other family members do not have food allergies.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-618-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job