Dwayne M

Live-In or Live-Out

Family in Oakville

Professional Couple with one 8 year old daughter requiring a full-time, Monday to Friday, live-in or live-out nanny. Primary responsibilities include being available by 6am, getting child up and off to school via school bus, receiving child back from school bus, homework completion, dinner preparation for daughter, evening wind-down, running of bath, bedtime story. Evening finish time usually latest 9 pm. Odd cases could be later hence live-in ideal but not necessary if caregiver flexible at needed times. A vehicle will be provided for child appointments, lessons, events, or mileage paid if possess own vehicle. Nanny will ideally do light to medium housekeeping agreed upon in advance. Lovely private bedroom with on-suite 3 piece bathroom in modern home for live-in, or for live-out when required. Ideally nanny also available full days on PA days and school holiday time, however child could be registered for ymca camps during daytime, requiring caregiver to pick up and drop off. Daughter is very intelligent and engaging and benefits / works best with someone who provides firmness and consistent direction.

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-257-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job